2018 Party dates for your diary

***

Sat.13th Jan. Elvis & Friends & Talent Contest - Sat.10th Feb.,Valentine Party

*Sat.10th Marc.Buddy Holly tribute by “Spencer Jordan” - Sat.14th Apr.,Teddys rock ‘n’ Roll theme night DJs

Sat. 12th May - Band with Johnny Gunners and the Raiders - Sat 9th Jun.DJ Night - Sat.14th July Band The501, Sat.8th Sep.DJ night, Sat 13th Oct.Band with The Memphis Flyers, Sat.10th Nov. - DJ night, Sat 8th Dec.-The Blazing Aces

.......................................................

2019 party dates for your diary

January 12th - DJ

February 9th - TBC

Mars 9th - DJ

April 13th - Band: “The Sidekick”

May 11th - DJ

June 8th- Rocking Rebel

July 13th - DJ

August closed

September 14th - DJ

October 12th - TBC

November 9th - DJ

December 14th - TBC

Licenced bar - Garden - stall